The Monkeys Story

Hi,

Many of us have served in some organisation or the other. We may have had varying emotions towards the work culture, organisation’s responses to our needs, peer pressure, communications effectiveness etc. When we look at an organisation, it is a monolith made up of groups (small or large)  of individuals. The constituents generally follow a few sets of rules and protocols or fall out of the organisation.

I saw a wonderful presentation on the topic some time back. I adapted the story when I spoke with my team on taking over as Facilities manager at a car manufacturing plant. I have recycled the same story and attached it as a pdf document to this post. Click on the link to read and enjoy.

The Monkeys Story

Please do take some time to key in your comments on the posts too. Thanks in advance.

Kaycee

One thought on “The Monkeys Story

Comments are closed.